L'Oréal USA Management

David Greenberg

President & CEO, L'Oréal USA
Executive Vice President, North America


Stéphane Charbonnier

Chief Human Resources Officer, L’Oréal USA

Matthew DiGirolamo

Chief Corporate Affairs & Engagement Officer, North America

Bertrand Fontaine

President, Saloncentric

Nathalie Gerschtein

President, L’Oréal USA Consumer Products Division

Ali Goldstein

Brand President, L'Oréal Paris USA

Leslie Marino

President, PPD US Brands

Angela Guy

Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer, North America

Sanford Browne

President, Research & Innovation, North America

Carol Hamilton

Group President, Acquisitions

Susannah Greenberg

         Chief Information Officer, Americas Zone

Alanna McDonald

President, Maybelline Garnier & Essie

  Alexandre Pagliano

       Chief Financial Officer

Thomas Sarakatsannis

Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Americas Zone

        Han Wen

Chief Digital & Marketing Officer, L’Oréal USA

        Megan Grant

           President, L'Oréal Luxe USA

Cheryl Vitali

President of American Brand DMI's, L'Oréal Luxe

Rahquel Purcell

Senior Vice President, Head of Operations North America

Christina Fair

President, Active Cosmetics Division, North America

Marissa Pagnani McGowan

Chief Sustainability Officer, North America

Back on Top